InvisibleBracesInvisibleBraces
BrandsPricesCompareSafetyEvidenceGuidesAccessories
Watchlist
HomeProvidersGraphy (via a partner practice)
G
Provider

Graphy (via a partner practice)

Every cited way to start Graphy clear aligners through Graphy (via a partner practice): the price as its source states it, what that price covers, and a direct link.

4ways to buy
In-office

Korean maker of the Tera Harz Clear shape memory resin; dental practices print the aligners in-house and set the fee. Graphy overview

Plan and what the price covers
Price
Get it
  • Graphy·Graphy Aligners (Clinica Dental Los Cristianos, Tenerife, Spain)

    Indicative starting price from the clinic's fee schedule, same starting price as the clinic shows for Invisalign. Intermediate case about €3,000, complex case up to €4,000. Removable or fixed retainer €150 each, expander or auxiliary device from €499. Financing up to 60 months subject to approval. Final price given in writing after evaluation; planned refinements are included in the quotation. (reported)

    Treatment length not stated; each aligner is worn about 7 days, 22 hours a day.

    From €1,999 or from €70/month
Other providers
Smile Perfect7Aligner321Caspersmile1Smileie4AlignerCo4SmilePath4SmileSet1Smiles Club (Sonrisas LLC)1Straight Teeth Direct
InvisibleBraces is an informational data platform, not a dentist, an orthodontist, or a seller of aligners. Nothing here is dental or medical advice, a diagnosis, or a recommendation to start, stop, or change any treatment. At-home clear aligners are not right for every case, and moving teeth without an in-person exam carries real risk. Data is aggregated from public sources and each brand's own terms and can be incomplete or out of date. Always consult a licensed dentist or orthodontist and confirm current prices and terms with the provider.
InvisibleBracesInvisibleBraces

The independent, fully-cited comparison of at-home clear aligner brands. Every figure traces to its source. Informational only, not dental or medical advice.

Compare

  • Brands
  • Prices
  • Compare
  • Safety
  • Evidence
  • Guides
  • Accessories

Company

  • Methodology
  • About
  • News
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Service
  • Support

Some outbound links on this site are referral links. If you sign up or buy through one, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never changes the price you pay or the underlying data. Partner status is one bounded, disclosed signal in how we order results: all else equal it can lift a partner above a comparable option, but it is capped so a clearly cheaper or better-reviewed option still ranks first, and every partner is labeled.

© 2026 InvisibleBraces. All rights reserved.

Get it
  • Graphy·MEMORYALIGNER Simple Case (powered by Graphy)

    Treatment package price as stated, with an interest-free 12 month finance option. The site adds that the price is determined by your dentist or orthodontist from predicted complexity and duration. A separate Orthodontic Treatment Plan is £150. Free consultation by video call or at a partner clinic (Holyrood Dental Care, Edinburgh; Mauchline Dental Surgery, East Ayrshire). (reported)

    Treatment length not stated.

    From £2100, from £175/month over 12 months
    Get it
  • Graphy·MEMORYALIGNER Moderate Case (powered by Graphy)

    As above: interest-free 12 month finance option, price set by the dentist or orthodontist from predicted complexity and duration. (reported)

    Treatment length not stated.

    From £2900, from £241.67/month over 12 months
    Get it
  • Graphy·MEMORYALIGNER Advanced Case (powered by Graphy)

    As above: interest-free 12 month finance option, price set by the dentist or orthodontist from predicted complexity and duration. (reported)

    Treatment length not stated.

    From £3900, from £325/month over 12 months
    Get it
  • Plans that advertise a monthly payment are listed first, lowest first. How Graphy treatment is supervised: In-office. Your dentist or orthodontist fits and adjusts treatment through regular visits. This is information, not dental advice: confirm candidacy with a licensed dentist first.

    2
    Motto Clear Aligners1
    Dr WonderSmile1
    2USmiles1
    SmileWhite1
    Impress2
    SmartSmileCo3
    Zenyum13
    Dr Clear Aligners (Clear Aligners III Sdn Bhd)8
    Invisalign7
    Aalto4
    Beame4
    DPEARL (Philduct Inc.)4
    Kirei Line (SheepMedical Technologies)4
    Lulusmiles4
    Smile Aligners4
    Smileneo4
    SOV (SOV Biotech)4
    Basma3
    Dezy (Abita Innovations)3
    Flash Aligners (via a certified orthodontist)3
    Glimmer Aligners3
    hanaravi (DRIPS Inc.)3
    Linea3
    makeO toothsi3
    NewSmile3
    Orthoclear3
    smileunion3
    Toothfairy3
    Wizz (Wizz Life)3
    Moons2
    Oh my teeth2
    S4S (UK) Limited (Smilelign / S4S Dental Laboratory)2
    Smartee2
    Snazzy Aligners2
    32Co (01Health)1
    Active Aligners (via a dental provider)1
    Aligneurs Français (LAF SAS)1
    Aligno1
    Alineadent-certified dental clinics (Ortoplus)1
    Angel Aligner1
    CA Clear Aligner (SCHEU-DENTAL)1
    Candid (CandidPro)1
    Clarity Aligners1
    ClearCorrect1
    ClearPath Orthodontics1
    Dandy1
    Eon Aligner1
    F22 Aligner1
    Glidewell Clear Aligners1
    i-liner (Sia Orthodontic Manufacturer)1
    Illusion Aligners (Laxmi Dental)1
    K Clear (K Line Europe)1
    KeepSmiling1
    LetSmile1
    LINEO (MLabs Italia)1
    Modern Clear (Modern Me GmbH)1
    Nuvola (G.E.O. S.r.l.)1
    Orthero1
    Orthocaps1
    OrthoFX1
    OrthoSnap (Orthosnap Corp.)1
    Rata1
    Rejove32 (via a partner clinic)1
    Six Month Smiles (via a trained dentist)1
    Smile Academy1
    Smilekaro1
    Smilers (Biotech Dental)1
    SouSmile1
    Spark1
    SureSmile1
    uLab Systems (uSmile)1
    Whistle (Star Smile Manufacturing)1
    Byte0
    Diamond Whites0
    DrSmile0
    EZ Smile0
    Instasmile Aligners0
    ProClear Aligners0
    Reveal0
    SmileDirectClub0
    Smilelove0
    SmileStyler0
    SnapCorrect0
    Strayt0
    All prices